top of page

How to start a blog🤔

Talking to new people is one thing. Starting a blog is a completely different story. I made this blog to give myself a hobby in quarantine and try and inspire myself to think about something I might want to do in future.


I've always imagined myself with a career in the media but there's so many sectors you can go into and it's hard to find the one right for you. If I find blog writing easy or something I like, journalism could be the way to go. If I enjoy the design and putting the blog together, website design or marketing would be a good idea. In an ideal world, I see myself marketing for big companies on social media and online, therefore a blog is definitely something that's gonna help me work out where to go, and it doesn't look bad on an application either.


Pretty much everything is going on this blog page from reviews to my photography work and maybe things I've been getting up to in quarantine. I'd like to think I'll be consistent with how often I'll post, but we'll just have to see how well it turns out. It's about time I got a hobby and we've all got to start somewhere. I plan to keep this page as anonymous as I can just for a lot of reasons I won't bore you with. It's definitely going to give me something different to do that's for sure.


Until my next post...


L x

14 views0 comments
bottom of page